Advisory Board

The Advisory Board, consisting of representatives from industry and applied research institutes, advises the Governing Board on strategic matters concerning research and education of the EM Graduate School. P. (Peter) van den Berg
Deltares Geo-engineering
PO Box 177
2600 MH Delft F.J. (Frederic) Blom
PO Box 25
1755 ZG Petten

ir. H.J. (Henk Jan) ten Hoeve
National Aerospace Laboratory NLR
Aerospace Vehicles Division
Voorsterweg 31
8316 PR Marknesse J. (Jaap) van der Lugt
TATA Steel Research Development & Technology, Rolling Metal Strip Hot Rolling Process Development
PO Box 10.000
1970 CA IJmuiden

ir. H.C.L. (Hugo) Vos
DEMCON advanced mechatronics Delft B.V. R. (Rob) Willekers